Lt

/ Kjetil T. Hanssen /

General Director
Tel: +370 5 266 03 13
Mob:+370 6 87 778 74
E-mail: kjetil@schage.lt

/ Gediminas Kazlauskas /

 

Project Manager
Tel: +370 5 266 03 19
Mob:+370 6 98 21445
E-mail: gediminas@schage.lt

/ Robertas Liudvinavičius /

Project Manager
Tel: +370 5 266 03 12
Mob:+370 6 98 81 663
E-mail: robertas@schage.lt

/ Laura Grigaravičiūtė /

Project Manager
Tel: +370 5 266 03 18
Mob:+370 6 13 95 506
E-mail: laura@schage.lt

 

/ Jolita Valentukevičiūtė /

CFO
Tel: +370 5 266 03 14
Mob:+370 6 86 16275
E-mai: jolita@schage.lt

 / Tony Bishop, MRICS /

 

Sales and Leasing Director
Tel: +370 5 266 03 15
Mob:+370 6 85 60 531
E-mail: tony@schage.lt