En

/ Kjetil T. Hanssen /

 

Generalinis direktorius
Tel: +370 5 266 03 13
Mob:+370 6 87 778 74
El. paštas: kjetil@schage.lt

 / Gediminas Kazlauskas /

 

Projektų vadovas
Tel: +370 5 266 03 19
Mob:+370 6 98 21 445
El. paštas: gediminas@schage.lt

 / Robertas Liudvinavičius /

 

Projektų vadovas
Tel: +370 5 266 03 12
Mob:+370 6 98 81 663
El. paštas: robertas@schage.lt

 / Laura Grigaravičiūtė /

 

Projektų vadovė
Tel: +370 5 266 03 18
Mob:+370 6 13 95 506
El. paštas: laura@schage.lt

 

/ Tony Bishop, MRICS /

 

Pardavimų ir nuomos direktorius
Tel: +370 5 266 03 15
Mob: +370 6 85 60 531
El. paštas: 
tony@schage.lt


/ Jolita Valentukevičiūtė /

 

Finansų direktorė
Tel: +370 5 266 03 14
Mob: +370 6 86 16 275
El. paštas:
jolita@schage.lt